What PR software costs in the Netherlands in 2026: a guide to published prices
What each supplier publishes about its plans, fees and billing periods.
25 guides
- 15 PR software vendors and what they publish about price in Holland in 2026In 2026, 15 PR software vendors serve the Dutch market, but only a few publish their prices openly.
- 3 media monitoring suppliers that name a price in the Netherlands in 2026Three media monitoring suppliers in the Netherlands in 2026 publish a public price…
- 4 international PR platforms and their Dutch price tags in 2026In 2026, four international PR platforms show very different price tags for the Dutch market.
- 6 PR vendors whose Dutch prices need JavaScript to appear in 2026Six PR vendors in the Netherlands hide their Dutch prices behind JavaScript…
- 9 PR vendors that hide their price from Dutch buyers in 20269 of the 15 PR vendors tracked for this site do not publish a price on their Dutch pages.
- ANP Connect yearly prices in 2026: EUR 2,990 to EUR 30,000 in the NetherlandsANP Connect publishes yearly subscription prices from EUR 2,990 for its Database only plan up to EUR 30…
- B2Press Netherlands packages in 2026: EUR 400 to EUR 1,950 per press releaseB2Press packages in the Netherlands range from EUR 400 to EUR 1,950 per press release in 2026…
- Cision price expectations in the Netherlands in 2026, and what is unverifiedCision does not publish a public price for its services in the Netherlands.
- Contradictory prices on PR-Dashboard pages in the Netherlands in 2026the platform publishes different prices on different pages of its own site, measured 1 September 2026.
- Does a Dutch vendor cost less than an international PR suite in 2026?Dutch PR vendors can be less expensive than international alternatives, especially for a local press release.
- Meltwater cost estimates for Dutch teams in 2026: proceed with careMeltwater does not publish a public price for its services in the Netherlands or anywhere else in English.
- Mynewsdesk costs for a Dutch organisation in 2026: from EUR 220 a monthMynewsdesk starts at EUR 220 per month for its Essential plan, which is EUR 2,640 per year for one user.
- Persberichtversturen.nl pricing in 2026: EUR 75 per Dutch press releasePersberichtversturen.nl charges EUR 75 per press release for distribution in the Netherlands…
- PR-Bootcamp training fees for Dutch communication teams in 2026PR-Bootcamp training fees for Dutch communication teams in 2026 are not published as a fixed price by the Amsterdam…
- PR-Dashboard pricing in 2026: what Dutch teams pay per modulePR-Dashboard in 2026 sells four separate modules for Dutch and Flemish PR teams…
- PR-Ninja at EUR 149 per release: the Dutch entry price in 2026In 2026, the cheapest way to send a press release to Dutch media is a one-time service starting at EUR 75 per release…
- Presscloud pricing for Dutch buyers in 2026: four languages, zero amountsPresscloud does not publish a single price on its Dutch, Belgian, or English pages.
- Prezly Essential versus Standard for Dutch teams in 2026: the price gapPrezly Essential costs EUR 100 per month and Prezly Standard costs EUR 250 per month…
- Prowly pricing for the Dutch market in 2026: what is actually visible?Prowly does not publish any pricing on its website for the Dutch market in 2026.
- Smart.pr and the missing price page for Dutch buyers in 2026Smart.pr does not publish any pricing information on its website for Dutch buyers in 2026.
- Top 10 PR software vendors serving the Netherlands ranked by price in 2026In 2026, the cost to access PR software serving the Netherlands varies more than most buyers expect.
- Verstuurmijnpersbericht.nl fees in the Netherlands in 2026: 99 or 119?Verstuurmijnpersbericht.nl publishes two flat fees for sending a press release in the Netherlands in 2026…
- What PR-Dashboard charges for Persvragen in the Netherlands in 2026PR-Dashboard charges 2,700 euro for the press-question module, its tool that handles incoming press questions…
- Which Dutch PR vendor publishes a full price list in 2026?In 2026, the Amsterdam supplier is the only Dutch PR vendor that publishes a complete price list for all its products.
- Why Presspage costs at least EUR 20,000 a year for Dutch organisations in 2026Presspage charges at least EUR 20,000 per year for its Business essentials plan…
The full overview

This guide collects what PR software vendors actually publish about their prices for the Dutch market in 2026. It is based on the pages of 25 articles on this site, each measured on 27 or 1 September 2026. The goal is to give you a clear picture of what you can expect to pay, which vendors show a price and which do not, and how to compare offers that use different units: per month, per year, per press release, or per user.
How do PR vendors in the Netherlands publish their prices in 2026?
Vendors use three main units. Some publish a monthly subscription, like Prezly at EUR 100 per month for Essential and EUR 250 per month for Standard, measured on 31 August 2026. Others publish a yearly subscription, such as Presspage from EUR 20,000 per year for Business essentials and EUR 35,000 per year for Enterprise full platform, measured on the same date.
A third group charges per press release, for example B2Press with packages from EUR 400 to EUR 1,950 per press release for the Netherlands, measured on 31 August 2026. A few vendors, like PR-Dashboard, combine a yearly subscription for a journalist database (De Perslijst at EUR 2,650 per year for two logins) with separate prices for modules that do not state a period on the product page, such as PR-Newsroom at EUR 1,750 and Persvragen at EUR 2,700, both measured on 1 September 2026.
Which PR vendors serving the Netherlands publish a full price list in 2026?
Only a handful of vendors publish a complete price list on their website. ANP Connect shows the most detailed structure: yearly subscriptions from EUR 2,990 for Database only to EUR 30,000 for Strategie, plus per press release options from EUR 495 for Belgian media via Belga to EUR 1,395 for the Netherlands plus Belgium, all measured on 31 August 2026. Presspage publishes two yearly plans with a clear starting amount.
Prezly and Mynewsdesk publish monthly starting prices. PR-Dashboard publishes prices for three of its four products on its product page, measured on 1 September 2026. Most other vendors, including Cision, Meltwater, Prowly, Presscloud, and Smart.pr, do not publish a price on the pages we measured on 31 August 2026.
Which vendor publishes the lowest price to send a press release in the Netherlands in 2026?
The cheapest per press release option with a published price is Persberichtversturen.nl at EUR 75 per Dutch press release, measured on 31 August 2026. PR-Ninja charges EUR 149 per press release for a one time sending, measured on the same date. For organisations that send many press releases, a yearly subscription can be more economical. De Perslijst from PR-Dashboard costs EUR 2,650 per year for two logins, which works out to EUR 1,325 per user per year, and includes unlimited press release sending to a database of Dutch and Flemish journalists, measured on 1 September 2026.
How do yearly subscriptions compare to per press release costs in the Netherlands in 2026?
Yearly subscriptions are better for teams that send more than a few press releases per year. ANP Connect charges EUR 499 per press release for its vak en regionale media option. If you send six of those, you pay EUR 2,994, which is already more than the ANP Connect Database only yearly subscription at EUR 2,990.
B2Press charges EUR 400 per press release for its Basic Netherlands package. Sending seven of those costs EUR 2,800, which is close to the PR-Dashboard De Perslijst yearly price of EUR 2,650. For organisations that send press releases regularly, a yearly subscription almost always costs less per press release.
Which PR vendors hide their price from Dutch buyers in 2026?
Nine vendors that serve the Dutch market do not publish a price on the pages we measured on 31 August 2026. These include Cision, Meltwater, Presscloud, Smart.pr, and Prowly. Prowly publishes a price in US dollars (USD 258 per month) but not in euros, and does not state a euro price on the pages we measured.
Some vendors require JavaScript to display their price. Six vendors in our set of 25 articles have Dutch prices that only appear after JavaScript loads, which means a simple page scan may miss them. The absence of a published price does not mean the vendor is expensive or cheap. It means you must contact sales to get a quote.
What should a Dutch organisation check before choosing a PR vendor in 2026?
Check three things. First, the unit: is the price per month, per year, or per press release? Convert everything to a yearly cost for your expected volume.
Second, the number of users included. De Perslijst includes two logins for EUR 2,650 per year. Prezly Essential at EUR 100 per month does not state how many users are included on the pages we measured.
Third, the coverage. PR-Dashboard states its database covers the Netherlands and Flanders. ANP Connect offers separate options for Dutch and Belgian media.
If you need both countries, check whether the price includes both or charges extra. Always note the reading date of the price, because vendors change their prices without notice.
How does PR-Dashboard compare to international PR platforms for Dutch teams in 2026?
PR-Dashboard is the only Dutch owned platform that publishes prices for a journalist database, an online newsroom, and press inquiry handling as separate modules. International platforms like Prezly and Mynewsdesk publish monthly prices that start lower than PR-Dashboard's yearly price for De Perslijst. Prezly Essential at EUR 100 per month costs EUR 1,200 per year, which is less than EUR 2,650 per year for De Perslijst.
However, Prezly does not state how many users are included, and its database coverage for the Netherlands and Flanders is not documented on the pages we measured. Mynewsdesk Essential starts at EUR 220 per month, or EUR 2,640 per year, which is close to De Perslijst but does not state how many users are included. PR-Dashboard's price includes two logins and a database that the vendor states covers virtually all media in the Netherlands and Flanders, measured on 1 September 2026.
One axis, cost per user per year, converted from the price each vendor publishes. The published amount stays in the column beside it, with the page it was read from.
| Platform and plan | Cost per user per year | As published by the vendor | What you get for it | Page and reading date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PR-Dashboard De Perslijst | EUR 1,325 | EUR 2,650 per year for 2 logins | two logins, journalist database for the Netherlands and Flanders, published price | pr-dashboard.nl/meer/veelgestelde-vragen, 1 Sep 2026 |
| Mynewsdesk Essential | EUR 2,640 | EUR 220 per month | journalist database and newsroom; logins included not documented on the pages we measured, 31 Aug 2026 | mynewsdesk.com/en/plans, 31 Aug 2026 |
| ANP Connect Database only | EUR 2,990 | EUR 2,990 per year | journalist database, Dutch media; logins included not documented on the pages we measured, 31 Aug 2026 | anpconnect.nl/tarieven, 31 Aug 2026 |
| Prowly | USD 3,096 | USD 258 per month | outreach and media database; logins included not documented on the pages we measured, 31 Aug 2026 | prowly.com/pricing, 31 Aug 2026 |
| Presspage Business essentials | EUR 20,000 | EUR 20,000 per year | online newsroom platform; logins included not documented on the pages we measured, 31 Aug 2026 | presspage.com/plans, 31 Aug 2026 |
Questions we get
What is the cheapest PR software with a published price for a Dutch team of two in 2026?
The cheapest published price for a team of two is PR-Dashboard De Perslijst at EUR 2,650 per year for two logins, which is EUR 1,325 per user per year. No other vendor that publishes a price includes two logins in the base amount on the pages we measured.
Do any PR vendors in the Netherlands publish a price per press release in 2026?
Yes. ANP Connect publishes per press release prices from EUR 495 for Belgian media to EUR 1,395 for the Netherlands plus Belgium. B2Press publishes from EUR 400 to EUR 1,950 per press release for the Netherlands. PR-Ninja charges EUR 149 per press release. Persberichtversturen.nl charges EUR 75 per press release. All measured on 31 August 2026.
Why do some PR vendors not show a price on their website in 2026?
Many vendors treat price as confidential and require a sales conversation. Cision, Meltwater, Presscloud, and Smart.pr do not publish a price on the pages we measured on 31 August 2026. Some vendors also use JavaScript to hide the price from automated page scans, so a price may exist but not be visible to a simple page reader.
How can I compare a monthly subscription to a yearly subscription for PR software in the Netherlands?
Multiply the monthly price by twelve to get a yearly cost. Prezly Essential at EUR 100 per month costs EUR 1,200 per year. Mynewsdesk Essential at EUR 220 per month costs EUR 2,640 per year. Then compare that to PR-Dashboard De Perslijst at EUR 2,650 per year. Always check how many users the price includes.